Researching Ukraine
Researching Ukraine Podcast
Google Robots (AI) Turn My Article Into a Podcast
2
0:00
-10:33

Google Robots (AI) Turn My Article Into a Podcast

I asked ChatGPT why people don't care more about Ukraine.
2

I asked Google’s AI to create a podcast of my most recent article on ChatGPT explaining why people don’t care about a horrible war in Ukraine.

This is our new world. Some things to think about is how this can be used to help you, how can it be used to mislead you.

I thought the robots did a pretty good job.


Please comment about it. I’d LOVE to know what you think.

Discussion about this podcast

Researching Ukraine
Researching Ukraine Podcast
I let the ROBOTS take over. I use AI to turn my Substack posts into a podcast.
"The are not the droids your looking for! "
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Researching Ukraine
Recent Episodes